## Bethany Lutheran Church Special Meeting of New Council

January 19, 2020

Members present: Dave Bahnsen, Del Hughes, Curt Casper, Nancy Bruns, Alan Beyer, Kristin McElhinney, Amber Marsh, and Pastor Chad. Members absent were Linda Black and Anne Fetzer.

The following slate of officers are as follows:

President: Del Hughes

Vice President: Dave Bahnsen

Secretary: Alan Beyer

Treasurer: Nancy Bruns

Committee Assignments:

Building and Grounds: Curt CasperEvangelism and Outreach: Alan Beyer

• Education: Kristin McElhinney

Youth: Amber Marsh
Fellowship: Anne Fetzer
Stewardship: Dave Bahnsen
Worship and Music: Linda Black

Curt moved to accept this list of officers and committee assignments. Dave seconded. Motion passed.

Installation of council members will be January  $26^{th}$ .

Next meeting of council will be February 10<sup>th</sup>.